By default, the Dashboard includes a map that shows the location of your properties.
If you don't find the map useful, you can hide it. An individual user can choose to hide the map, or an administrator can select an option at the company level to hide the map for all users.
When the map is hidden, Breeze increases the size of the calendar display.
To hide the dashboard map (individual setting)
At the top of the map, there is a toggle: Hide Map.
When you select it, Breeze hides the map and increases the size of the calendar.
To hide the dashboard map (company-level setting)
Go to the Company Settings screen.
Click the Edit icon (the pencil).
Select the check box for Hide Dashboard Map.
Click Save.
Go to the dashboard. The map is hidden and the calendar takes up its space.
If an individual user wants to view the map, they can select the Hide Map toggle switch, and Breeze will display it for them.





